Posted by: rdy4ever | April 1, 2010

I’m going to hell (but at least I know where I’m going)

Pride. Greed. Envy. Wrath. Lust. Gluttony. Sloth. According to some dead deushbag, this are the seven capital sins. Long story short – if you commit even one of them, you’re going to hell. Now, my math ain’t that great but I figure 98% of the human race is already on devil’s boarding list. So, because of some frustrated idiot (Pope St. Gregory the Great), we’re all going to hell. Furthermore, in this conditions I reckon Heaven will soon be forced to close its gates and declare bankruptcy.
Now, if we are all actually going to hell because of Rolls Royce, George Washington, Jessica Alba, Jack Daniels, Jim Beam and slothy weekends, why would we stop here? I mean we still got 10 more fucking commandments to brake. I’m starting with my neighbor’s wife. You should do that bank you owe money to. And you, over there behind the keyboard… yeah, you – I’ve got 3 people I wouldn’t mind if they were found dead.
So I already know I’m going to hell. But at least I know where I’m going. How about you?

Leave a Reply

Categories

